Deleting an Assignment

  1. From the Work page inside a class, click the three dots next to an assignment name and then the pencil icon.

  2. Click on "Delete."

  3. Click "Remove this Assignment" to confirm the deletion.


Note: Once an assignment is deleted, any work previously submitted by students or their associated grades will also be deleted.